The Studio at Padaro Beach in Carpenteria

Class and Workshop Schedule

Upcoming Studio Classes and Workshops | Upcoming Workshops
Printer Friendly Monthly Schedule

Selected classes at The Studio are filmed and appear on Pilates Anytime. You always have the option to be off camera if you prefer. All levels of experience are welcome to join most of our classes. To reserve a spot, or if you have any questions, please Contact Us.

= Class to be Filmed


Time (PST) Instructor Apparatus Level Class Name Cost
Mon Aug 01, 2016
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair CLASS CANCELLED
Mon Aug 08, 2016
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair CLASS CANCELLED
Mon Aug 15, 2016
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Aug 22, 2016
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Aug 29, 2016
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Sep 05, 2016
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Sep 12, 2016
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Sep 19, 2016
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Sep 26, 2016
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Oct 03, 2016
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Oct 10, 2016
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Oct 17, 2016
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet

Carpinteria Pilates

The Studio is located on the sand of Padaro Beach in beautiful Carpinteria, California just south of Montecito in the Santa Barbara area. Our studio is fully equipped with brand new Balanced Body equipment. We also have a limited studio of Gratz equipment for those who practice traditionally.

We'd love you to join us for private lessons, group classes, or one of our workshops.

© 2016 Pilates Anytime, Inc. All Rights Reserved.