The Studio at Padaro Beach in Carpenteria

Class and Workshop Schedule

Upcoming Studio Classes and Workshops | Upcoming Workshops
Printer Friendly Monthly Schedule

Selected classes at The Studio are filmed and appear on Pilates Anytime. You always have the option to be off camera if you prefer. All levels of experience are welcome to join most of our classes. To reserve a spot, or if you have any questions, please Contact Us.

= Class to be Filmed


Time (PST) Instructor Apparatus Level Class Name Cost
Mon Dec 22, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Dec 29, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Jan 05, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Jan 12, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Jan 19, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Tue Jan 20, 2015
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Kathy Corey No Apparati N/A Breast Cancer Recovery Mat Phase 1 Rate Sheet
Please call if interested in attending.
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM Kathy Corey Mat N/A Breast Cancer Recovery Mat Phase 2 Rate Sheet
Please contact PA if interested
3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Kathy Corey No Apparati N/A Breast Cancer Recovery Mat Phase 3 Rate Sheet
Students is recovery from Breast cancer surgery.
Sat Jan 24, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Risa Sheppard Mat N/A Mat for Baby Boomers Rate Sheet
Mon Jan 26, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Fri Jan 30, 2015
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Melissa Connolly Mat 2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mixed Level, tending to go on intermediate end, she will use small ball/overball and perhaps therabands also.
Mon Feb 02, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Feb 09, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Feb 16, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Feb 23, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Mar 02, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet

Carpinteria Pilates

The Studio is located on the sand of Padaro Beach in beautiful Carpinteria, California just south of Montecito in the Santa Barbara area. Our studio is fully equipped with brand new Balanced Body equipment. We also have a limited studio of Gratz equipment for those who practice traditionally.

We'd love you to join us for private lessons, group classes, or one of our workshops.

© 2014 Pilates Anytime, Inc. All Rights Reserved.