The Studio at Padaro Beach in Carpenteria

Class and Workshop Schedule

Upcoming Studio Classes and Workshops | Upcoming Workshops
Printer Friendly Monthly Schedule

Selected classes at The Studio are filmed and appear on Pilates Anytime. You always have the option to be off camera if you prefer. All levels of experience are welcome to join most of our classes. To reserve a spot, or if you have any questions, please Contact Us.

= Class to be Filmed


Time (PST) Instructor Apparatus Level Class Name Cost
Wed Apr 01, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Pat Guyton Mat 2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
will be based on tutorial content/theme
Mon Apr 06, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Apr 13, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Apr 20, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Sat Apr 25, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Connie Borho Mat 2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mat Workout using small squishy ball as the prop.
Mon Apr 27, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Tue Apr 28, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Wendy LeBlanc-Arbuckle Mat 2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
"Flossing Your Fascial Body" Mat Class
Mon May 04, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon May 11, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon May 18, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon May 25, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Jun 01, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Wed Jun 03, 2015
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM Madeline Black No Apparati N/A Working with the Obese Client. $100
Actual title to be determined.
Fri Jun 05, 2015
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Sally Anderson No Apparati N/A Pilates Class Rate Sheet
Tue Jul 07, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Rael Isacowitz Mat 2/3 Mat Workout Rate Sheet

Carpinteria Pilates

The Studio is located on the sand of Padaro Beach in beautiful Carpinteria, California just south of Montecito in the Santa Barbara area. Our studio is fully equipped with brand new Balanced Body equipment. We also have a limited studio of Gratz equipment for those who practice traditionally.

We'd love you to join us for private lessons, group classes, or one of our workshops.

© 2015 Pilates Anytime, Inc. All Rights Reserved.