The Studio at Padaro Beach in Carpenteria

Class and Workshop Schedule

Upcoming Studio Classes and Workshops | Upcoming Workshops
Printer Friendly Monthly Schedule

Selected classes at The Studio are filmed and appear on Pilates Anytime. You always have the option to be off camera if you prefer. All levels of experience are welcome to join most of our classes. To reserve a spot, or if you have any questions, please Contact Us.

= Class to be Filmed


Time (PST) Instructor Apparatus Level Class Name Cost
Mon Sep 22, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Wed Sep 24, 2014
4:00 PM - 4:50 PM Jonathan Oldham Mat 2/3 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Please make a FB event for his Mat class.
Mon Sep 29, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Oct 06, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Wed Oct 08, 2014
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Kara Wily Spine Corrector N/A Spine Corrector Workout Rate Sheet
Group Spine Corrector Workout
Mon Oct 13, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Fri Oct 17, 2014
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Jenna Zaffino Mat 2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mat with Magic Circe
Mon Oct 20, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Oct 27, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Nov 03, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet
Mon Nov 10, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candace Fair Mat 1/2 Mat Workout Rate Sheet

Carpinteria Pilates

The Studio is located on the sand of Padaro Beach in beautiful Carpinteria, California just south of Montecito in the Santa Barbara area. Our studio is fully equipped with brand new Balanced Body equipment. We also have a limited studio of Gratz equipment for those who practice traditionally.

We'd love you to join us for private lessons, group classes, or one of our workshops.

© 2014 Pilates Anytime, Inc. All Rights Reserved.